Intervention Instruction Inc.
join the party
test yourself
info for parents
expert advice
useful articles
laws where you live
graduated licensing
zero tolerance
DUI  news
supporters, volunteers
what do you think?

This site has been designed to be an interactive, thought provoking educational experience for young people who are concerned about drinking and driving and other difficult situations. "What's Driving You?" aims to positively impact public safety in Cook County Illinois and across the nation by helping to prevent high risk individuals from committing the offense of driving under the influence of alcohol and/or other drugs.

"What's Driving You?" was developed by Intervention Instruction Inc. Just as no car gets you anywhere without some expert mechanics behind it, however, "What's Driving You?" never would have left the garage if it wasn't for the generosity and talents of a dynamic group of supporters including:

Intervention Instruction Inc. Board of Directors

Msgr. Ignatius McDermott, MSW

Vice President
Francis Frain

Patricia E. Kilbane

Bernard Kleinman | Michael D. Logan | Michael J. Romano, III Lora Thomas | Jerome Zienty

Under21 Virtual Party Character Models
William Blizniak | Brittany Frain | Megan Frain | Keith Krueger Jonathan Ochoa | Elliott Rosenberry | Jenny Watt Village of Northbrook, Illinois Police Department

Site Development and Hosting
Integrated Performance Systems

Communications Consulting
Grotto Communications

Original Music
Michael Mucci

Virtual Party Photo Illustration Photos
Francis Frain and Karin Killian

Special thanks to
James Ahern | Marilyn Alioto | Serajean Ferrrara Alioto | Marti Belushi | Andrea Ciss | Dr. Wesley Cook | Deidre Davies Ilg | Francis Frain | Hon. Margaret O'Mara Frossard | Ann Gibbons | Joseph Gibbons | James Heeney | Partrick Horn | Sister Patricia Kilbane | Karin Killian | Deanna Krakowsky | Michael Logan | Jean Mahon | Msgr. Ignatius McDermott | Hon. Patrick McGann | Patrick McSteen | Hon. Anthony Montelione | Nina Montelione | Anthony Morrone | Kimberly Pierceall | Michael J. Romano III | Nancy Rotto | Adora Spatz-Glenn |Anne Tengler | Laurie Viets | Matthew Welch | Jerome Zienty | Christopher S. Stone | and Kay Zlogar for their generous support of this initiative since it's inception.